NEW IN HISTORICAL FICTION

The Soviet Sisters

By ANIKA SCOTT

INTRODUCING

The Soviet Sisters

Releasing July 12, 2022!

From the bestselling author of The German Heiress, Anika Scott, comes a gripping new historical novel filled with secrets, lies, and betrayals, following two spy sisters in the years after WWII, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff.